Champions League Volley


Zenit KAZAN of Russia are the all-time record winners of the men’s Champions League with six titles to their name, including four in a row between 2015 and 2018.

However, it was Cucine Lube CIVITANOVA of Italy who took the crown in 2019 beating the Russian side 3-1 to end their domination.

Champions League Volley


The format and participation criteria for the CEV Champions League have changed a number of times. Currently, it is open to the national champions of all 56 National Federations, while additional spots are available depending on a ranking that takes into account the results achieved by NFs in the last three editions of the competition.

Volley BERGAMO of Italy and VakifBank ISTANBUL of Turkey share the highest number of titles in the women’s competition, with four each. The most recent winners were Igor Gorgonzola NOVARA, who were crowned as the queens of Europe in Berlin at the SuperFinals beating Imoco Volley CONEGLIANO 3-1.

Super Finals Berlin 2019

Past Seasons Archive

Swipe for more… Right arrow